BBM Results announced

27 June. The results of the BBM examinations held in April-May June, 2006 have been annouced. The overall percentage of University results is 67.6%, in which girls score an impressive 82% and boys 58%.

The St Aloysius College BBM results for this year stand at 70%, too. Congratulations to Dean, all the staff, and students.

Department of Kannada organised the release of books published by Prasaranga. Prof. Kaveriappa, Vice Chancellor, was the chief guest.

Mr Abhaya Simha, addressed the final year students on video editing and scripting.

78 thoughts on “BBM Results announced

  1. guys, thanks for the comments and requests. You are still in the college and didn’t get your results? get back to me.
    I will see what i can do for you.
    tc.

  2. Ms Daniella, you are still a student of the College? I am sure, you would find easier to get the results from the office.

    As of now, I am out of station, from where I update my blog! I will be back to SAC only in late December/ early January.

    I am really sorry, I am unable to help you till then. Else, surely, I would have been the happiest to do it for you.
    Regarding College matters, I will start updating after I reach Mangalore.
    Thank you for your visit & comment.
    Take care…

  3. Hi Murali,
    You are in the College. And you have already got your results! Your Dean also says so.
    I am not sure, if you are the real students you claim to be. If so, why don’t you clarify yourself with the Dean? or when I am in the dept, come and meet me?

  4. Respected Sir/ Madam

    i am Syed Asif, Searching for my result, but i dont no how to go for my way, I want my result plz suggest for me. Right now i am working in Dubai.
    my register number is 97DKCO3009 (BBM) from Bangalore university in the year of 1997.

    Thanks and Regards,

    Syed asif.

  5. Sir need my 1st sem BBM results which has held on NOV 2007.
    my Register no is 07fjc08032

  6. iam waiting for my results of 1st sem bbm committed at Nov2007 please declare the results as soon as possible.

  7. Guys, Guys just hold-on!!!!
    This is the recent news which has got leaked from Bangalore University Board.
    The news goes around like this ” The results for BA, BCom, BBM [ 1st & 2 Semester ] will be out on Friday or Thursday, i repeat on dated 4/4/2008 or 3/3/2008 for sure, do-not forget to see the main notice board of your college daily this week, since this is considered as a crucial period as all the results were out from past 20 days on a basis of constancy”, by this it is confirmed that there is no need for hanging out in the blogs by simply blabbing/flaming/posting of wastes everywhere. If you doubt just hang-on on Google, lurk everywhere with “meta tags\meta hideouts”, if you know or the other way use constancy Gates like ‘ And, Or, Not…’ with your search that is what i usually do when Googling and reach the max-out-of minimum!!!

  8. hi there!
    your BBM results are available with your Dean! Please meat him in person and get them! He has told me so!
    Take care.

  9. i was searching for my bbm results 2007 of 1st sem and the information writtn above didnt help me out to get it! i am actually out of da country so i wont b able to meet my dean and ask for the results! i even dont kno wen dey are supposd to be announced. ppl plz help me out wid dis! provide me wid da xact date and site to check my results frm bangalore university. wud b grateful to u al! chao

  10. haaa sir……… to result ka kya hua?………. gard maar liye hai na hmlogo ka……… hm log hath jor kar bolte hai jaldi bhejye…. baba………. baba @chuki bhuki.com par

  11. i want bbm 1st sem result of bangalore university year 2008 it will be announced

  12. What the fuck, is he a god asking results go to University or ask u r college staff memebers to get the results.

  13. Oh, dear dear! How do I know your results?
    Besides, you have not told me from which college, which university you are, what is your register number, why can’t you get it from your college, etc…. How can I?

  14. sir when wil be our 1sem bbm results of 2008-09,i m frm bangalore university, SBMJC-CMS

  15. sir i wanted my BBM 3rd sem results..
    plz………. declare the results as soon as possible
    and i belong bangalore university

  16. You guys there! I am overwhelmed by your response! But one thing: I have no control over results or even information about results! At the most what I can do is give you some information about results and examinations at St Aloysius College (Autonomous) Mangalore (Karnataka)!!! Please… I am just one like you!

  17. sir i wanted my BBM 3rd sem results..2008-09
    plz………. declare the results as soon as possible
    and i belong bangalore university

  18. plz…………declare the bbm 3rd sem results as soon as possible. my reg no is 081110042
    ==============
    Rohan,
    Not just BBM, but ALL the results are declared. I guess you are not an Aloysian. Am I right? If you don’t tell me where exactly you are from, how do I help you? Please give me details about yourself.

  19. Hi,I belong to bangalore university 3rd sem
    when are our results ?
    PLZ let me know soon as posiable

  20. Hi,I belong to bangalore university 2nd sem
    when are our results?
    PLZ let me know soon as posiable

  21. 2nd semster bbm results of2009 bangalore university
    =============
    Ooops… that would be difficult! I have no access to Bangalore University offices or files! Sorry (:-

  22. dear sir/madam
    can u please tll me when is the results for bbm 1st sem will be announced ….. please…

    thankl you….
    ===========
    Please use language properly! your short forms should not be offensive! (I am sorry, I had to correct one of them) – Ed.

  23. Davanegere University? That’s a rare university! In any case, I give only Mangalore St Aloysius College (autonomous) news. You must excuse my inability.

  24. plz…………declare the bbm 1st sem results as soon as possible. my reg no is M09117051
    ============
    prashanth,
    Not just BBM, but ALL the results are declared. I guess you are not an Aloysian. Am I right? If you don’t tell me where exactly you are from, how do I help you? Please give me details about yourself.

  25. plz…………declare the bbm 1st sem results as soon as possible. my reg no is M09117051
    ============
    prashanth.R.S,
    Not just BBM, but ALL the results are declared. I guess you are not an Aloysian. Am I right? If you don’t tell me where exactly you are from, how do I help you? Please give me details about yourself.

  26. sir/madam
    when is 1st sem BBM(2009-10 nov) result……….. i am waiting for my result plz send me soon it is my humble request…………….

  27. sir/madam
    when is 1st sem BBM(2009-10 nov) result……….. i am waiting for my result plz send me soon it is my humble request…………….
    .,,,,,,,,,,,,,.PRASHANTH…………………

  28. sir/madam
    when is 1st sem BBM(2009-10 nov) result……….. i am waiting for my result plz send me soon it is my humble request…………….
    ………………,.P R A S A D…………………

  29. Davanegere University? That’s a rare university! In any case, I give only Mangalore St Aloysius College (autonomous) news. You must excuse my inability.

  30. when is bbm result will declare ? pls……………. declare soon………… i want to know my result……..

  31. But Ms Deepti, please tell me, from which college/ university you are from?
    If you are from this autonomous college, BBM results are already out. all you have to do is just go the Registrar and get your results!

  32. i wan2 know my results . . When is the results going to be declared . . Please let me know . . Curiousity is killing me

  33. Vijayashree, it is a hundred million dollar question! I must admit, Bangalore University itself does not know when they want to declare your results!

  34. my frnd came to me when is his BBm result of first semister held in 2009 nov mangalore university reg 091580128

  35. Please inform me a 2nd sem result and the revaluation result of the 1st sem and 2nd sem

  36. Archana, where are you from? Which college? whats your registered number? why did you not get your results?

  37. Hi, is it rite to simply study from publications not to pay a quick visit
    web for latest updates, what you say guys?
    ————————
    What exactly you want to say?

  38. Sir I want my 3rd semester mark sheet and I gave re exam also and I want that mark sheet also so pls sir

Leave a Reply

