SSLC Results – 2008 (Karnataka)

26 Apr. I see people looking for SSLC and PUC results for this academic year (2008) ended. Don’t worry. YOu will come to know.

For those who want to know what and when of their SSLC results, you could visit these sites – you will get to know some information (may not be as quickly as my little blog, though!)

Once the results are ready, the Department of Education will create some sites and display the results; hence, it may not be wise enough to give one site now!

For now, to keep yourself busy with querries,  visit these:




For those interested in PUC examination & results-related matters :



These are  not the results sites, by the by; just some reference of the Education Department.

Keep busy!

21 thoughts on “SSLC Results – 2008 (Karnataka)

  1. It would be great if the web addresses for SSLC results are put out here in view of the newspaper announcement that the results would be announced on the afternoon of 4th. Thanks.

  2. Anil kumar, for your SSLC results, you will have to approach the SSLC board, through your school. First approach your school, and see what they advice you. OK?

  3. Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over.

    I’m definitely enjoying the information. I’m bookmarking and will be
    tweeting this to my followers! Outstanding blog and wonderful style and

  4. Hi there terrific blog! Does running a blog
    such as this take a large amount of work? I’ve
    very little expertise in coding however I was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways,
    should you have any recommendations or tips for new blog owners
    please share. I understand this is off subject but I simply
    wanted to ask. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

