Pleasant Memories of the “Meeting” with the Pope

05 May. Here is an article published in Bodhivruksha.com (epaper). When Steeven asked me to write something about Vatican and Christian spiritual experience, the first thing that flashed across my mind was my “Papal Experience” September 2013. 

Here it is  – in Kannada: http://www.bodhivrukshaepaper.com/Details.aspx?id=921&boxid=17456234

 

One thought on “Pleasant Memories of the “Meeting” with the Pope

  1. Cher Richie,
    J’ai essayé de laisser quelques lignes ici,mais ça a été aussitôt effacé.De même par votre adresse E-mail.J’espère trouver un moyen de vous adresser quelques mots,car dans cette période de ma vie,vous m’êtes d’un grand secours.
    Je suis contente que tout aille bien pour vous.
    Avec toute mon amitié.

Leave a Reply

