Playing Host to Seattle University Team

There is joy not just in receiving, but more in giving!

I feel it; I experience it.

After receiving such warm and wonderful hospitality at Seattle University, now it is my turn to offer the same to a select team of five faculty from Seattle.

It’s been lovely; such a learning experience for me and for colleagues at St Josephs College Bangalore

Most of the work with College, faculty and students is done; only SJC’s rural exposure sites are remaining.

Well, I could tell you more!

 

Leave a Reply

