In Goa- IFFI 2016

For the nth time, I am in Goa. This time for multi-purpose (as usual, of course!)

The second purpose is to attend the badly conducted International Film Festival of India, its 47th version

Since I didn’t want to bring my camera to  Goa this time, for a change, I clicked a few mobile pictures – which I don’t like to do at all.

And internet (where I am staying!) can be a huge headache. Can’t use phone data to shift or upload pictures.

And you see verticals becoming horizontal on this blog! My God!

[Well , it looks I can’t even upload these photos for now! May be I will come again sometime later!]

Leave a Reply

